Erie Commodores FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Erie Commodores FC

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7410828
Sat May 23 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC Sox Harrison Stadium Edinboro,PA
Pittsburgh Hotspurs
GAME ID #7410830
Sat May 30 5:00PM Erie Commodores FC Aquinas Institute -- Wegmans Sports Complex Rochester,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #7410833
Sat Jun 6 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC McConnell Family Stadium Erie,PA
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #7410838
Sat Jun 13 4:00PM Erie Commodores FC Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #7410840
Fri Jun 19 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC Krenzler Field Cleveland,OH
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #7410842
Sun Jun 21 1:00PM Erie Commodores FC Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #7410844
Fri Jun 26 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC McConnell Family Stadium Erie,PA
Pittsburgh Hotspurs
GAME ID #7410848
Sun Jun 28 2:00PM Erie Commodores FC McConnell Family Stadium Erie,PA
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #7410849
Fri Jul 3 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC McConnell Family Stadium Erie,PA
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #7410854
Sat Jul 11 7:00PM Erie Commodores FC McConnell Family Stadium Erie,PA
Rochester Lancers (RLA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display